Oct 11 2013
Juilliard String Quartet

Juilliard String Quartet

at Unknown

 Always among the top ensembles performing anywhere in the world today, THE JUILLIARD STRING QUARTET will perform portions of the J. S. Bach Art of the Fugue, the world premiere of "Whereof man cannot speak…" by Jesse Jones and Ludwig van Beethoven’s "Razumovsky" Quartet in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3.  

Admission Info

General Admission $40.

Students $10.

Email: info@ensemblemusic.org

Dates & Times

2013/10/11 - 2013/10/11

Additional time info:

Preconcert "Words on Music" with Dr. Lisa Brooks of Butler University at 6:45 p.m.

Location Info