Apr 19 2020
IIBC Laureate Series: Vivialdi's Four Seasons, Aug...

IIBC Laureate Series: Vivialdi's Four Seasons, Aug...

Presented by IndyBaroque Music at Indiana History Center

Hear the thrill of mother nature’s elements in Vivaldi’s beloved masterwork, “The Four Seasons.” Augusta McKay Lodge, “the real thing, a true virtuoso” and “an exceptional violinist” (Seen and Heard International), enjoys a flourishing career as an international prize-winning baroque and modern violinist based in New York and Paris.

Admission Info

General Admission $20

Seniors (65+) $15

Students (with ID) $10

Tickets are available now online. Tickets are available at the door on the day of the concert.

Phone: 317-762-8812

Email: director@indybaroque.org

Dates & Times

2020/04/19 - 2020/04/19

Additional time info:

Audience members are invited to a free reception in the lobby following the performance.

Location Info

Indiana History Center

450 West Ohio Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202