Any Given Child Indy

About the Program

Any Given Child Indy is a collective impact partnership with the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Mayor’s Office of Indianapolis, and the Superintendent’s Office of IPS that brings diverse sectors of our community together to ensure that all 22,000 IPS K-8 students have a field trip or artist-in-school each semester, and that all 58 schools have a least one arts teacher who receives professional development by local and national arts organizations.

School Directory

Butler Lab School 55

Address: 1349 E 54th St, Indianapolis, IN 46220
Fine Arts Liaison: Heather Boelke | ocullh@myips.org

Center for Inquiry School 2

Address: 725 North New Jersey St, Indianapolis, IN 46202
Fine Arts Liaison: Chris Snow | snowc@myips.org

Center for Inquiry School 27

Address: 545 East 19th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202
Fine Arts Liaison: Jenn Day | dayj@myips.org

Charles W. Fairbanks School 105

Address: 8620 Monterey Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46226
Fine Arts Liaison: Shaina-Liv Lescano | lescanos@myips.org

Clarence Farrington School 61

Address: 4326 Patricia St, Indianapolis, IN 46222
Fine Arts Liaison: Claire Winkler | winklerd@myips.org

Edison School of the Arts 47

Address: 777 S White River Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46221
Fine Arts Liaison: Amber Price | pricead@myips.org

Ernie Pyle School 90

Address: 3351 W 18th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222
Fine Arts Liaison: Tina Flynn | flynnt@myips.org

Francis W. Parker School 56

Address: 2353 Columbia Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205
Fine Arts Liaison: Amanda Bierer | bierea@myips.org

George Buck School 94

Address: 2701 Devon Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219
Fine Arts Liaison: Angelia Finley | finleya@myips.org

George W. Carver School 87

Address: 2411 Indianapolis Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Fine Arts Liaison: Carter Bell | shephere@myips.org

Ignite Achievement Academy

Address: 1002 West 25th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Fine Arts Liaison: Mark Peay | mpeay@igniteindy.org

IPS Newcomer Program

Address: 5525 West 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46224
Fine Arts Liaison: Kristin Gladish | gladishl@myips.org

James Russell Lowell School 51

Address: 3426 Roosevelt Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Fine Arts Liaison: Abida Muhammad | muhammab@myips.org

James Whitcomb Riley School 43

Address: 150 W 40th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Fine Arts Liaison: Brandi Streeter | streeterb@myips.org

Paul I. Miller School 114

Address: 2251 Sloan Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46203
Fine Arts Liaison: Juana Johnson | johnsonj@myips.org

Ralph Waldo Emerson School 58

Address: 321 N Linwood Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201
Fine Arts Liaison: Ryan Matthews | mattherd@myips.org

Raymond F. Brandes School 65

Address: 4065 Asbury St, Indianapolis, IN 46227
Fine Arts Liaison: Melissa Nevius | neviusm@myips.org

Sidener Academy for High Ability Students

Address: 2424 E Kessler Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46220
Fine Arts Liaison: April Guinn | guinnap@myips.org

OUR ARTS EDUCATION PARTNERS

 
Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA