IMPORTANT! Due to the response to Coronavirus (COVID-19) events on this site may be postponed or canceled.CLICK HERE for More Details.

FAMILY-FRIENDLY EVENTS


Visiting Artists Israel Solomon, David Slonim

Presented by Children's Museum of Indianapolis at Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis

September 04 - December 31

Visiting Artists Israel Solomon, David Slonim

Free with general admission childrensmuseum.org/visiting-artist

2:00 and 3:00 p.m. each date

Learn and practice different ways to draw and illustrate from two extraordinary local artists.

Friday, Sept. 4

Saturday, Sept. 5

Saturday, September 12

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Thursday, Oct. 15

Friday, Oct. 16

Friday, Oct. 30

Saturday, Oct. 31

Saturday, Nov. 7

Saturday, Nov. 28

Sunday, Nov. 29

Saturday, Dec. 12

Friday, Dec. 18

Saturday, Dec....

[more+]

Visiting Artists Israel Solomon, David Slonim

Free with general admission childrensmuseum.org/visiting-artist

2:00 and 3:00 p.m. each date

Learn and practice different ways to draw and illustrate from two extraordinary local artists.

Friday, Sept. 4

Saturday, Sept. 5

Saturday, September 12

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Thursday, Oct. 15

Friday, Oct. 16

Friday, Oct. 30

Saturday, Oct. 31

Saturday, Nov. 7

Saturday, Nov. 28

Sunday, Nov. 29

Saturday, Dec. 12

Friday, Dec. 18

Saturday, Dec. 19

Tuesday, Dec. 29

Wednesday, Dec. 30

Thursday Dec. 31

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Nov 28 @ 2:00 pm Sun, Nov 29 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 12 @ 2:00 pm + 4 more dates and times

Fri, Dec 18 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 19 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 25 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 26 @ 2:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free with General Admission

Location

Children's Museum of Indianapolis Arrow icon

3000 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208

Full map and directions Arrow icon

OUR ARTS EDUCATION PARTNERS