IMPORTANT! Due to the response to Coronavirus (COVID-19) events on this site may be postponed or canceled.CLICK HERE for More Details.

FAMILY-FRIENDLY EVENTS


GhostWalk Virtual

Presented by SullivanMunce Cultural Center at SullivanMunce Cultural Center, Zionsville

October 10 - December 31

The 2020 SullivanMunce GhostWalk is a virtual tour presented via YouTube starting October 10, 2020 to accommodate Coronavirus safety concerns. In keeping with tradition, the GhostWalk will feature storytelling scenes of seven historical or spooky Zionsville locations. Costumed local actors will tell ghoulish tales based on true events from Zionsville’s historical record. One of SullivanMunce’s most popular events, GhostWalk is a culmination of the organization’s mission to promote...

[more+]

The 2020 SullivanMunce GhostWalk is a virtual tour presented via YouTube starting October 10, 2020 to accommodate Coronavirus safety concerns. In keeping with tradition, the GhostWalk will feature storytelling scenes of seven historical or spooky Zionsville locations. Costumed local actors will tell ghoulish tales based on true events from Zionsville’s historical record. One of SullivanMunce’s most popular events, GhostWalk is a culmination of the organization’s mission to promote local art, history, and genealogy.

The tour will be professionally filmed and posted to YouTube for all to view. No tickets to the event will be sold this year but, instead, viewers of the YouTube video will be asked to support SullivanMunce Cultural Center with a donation via a link to the organization’s website, www.sullivanmunce.org The video is scheduled to launch the first weekend in October and be available indefinitely on the SullivanMunce YouTube channel.

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Nov 23 @ 12:00 am Tue, Nov 24 @ 12:00 am Wed, Nov 25 @ 12:00 am + 36 more dates and times

Thu, Nov 26 @ 12:00 am Fri, Nov 27 @ 12:00 am Sat, Nov 28 @ 12:00 am Sun, Nov 29 @ 12:00 am Mon, Nov 30 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 01 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 02 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 03 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 04 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 05 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 06 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 07 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 08 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 09 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 10 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 11 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 12 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 13 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 14 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 15 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 16 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 17 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 18 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 19 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 20 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 21 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 22 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 23 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 24 @ 12:00 am Fri, Dec 25 @ 12:00 am Sat, Dec 26 @ 12:00 am Sun, Dec 27 @ 12:00 am Mon, Dec 28 @ 12:00 am Tue, Dec 29 @ 12:00 am Wed, Dec 30 @ 12:00 am Thu, Dec 31 @ 12:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free virtual event, donations welcome.  All donations made between October 1, 2020 and December 31, 2020 will be matched by a grant from the Community Foundation of Boone County IN.

3178734900

cynthiayoung@sullivanmunce.org

Ticket Website

Location

SullivanMunce Cultural Center Arrow icon

225 West Hawthorne Street, Zionsville, IN 46077, Zionsville, IN 46077

Full map and directions Arrow icon

OUR ARTS EDUCATION PARTNERS